Skip to main content

Delete a Product

note

You can disable a product instead of deleting it. Click product availability to know more.

If you are sure that you want to delete a product, we still insist that you first disable the product, and then delete it as shown in the videos below. Not disabling the product and deleting it might result in imageless products on your website.

How to access on Fynd Platform

Delete a product or a particular size of a product#

Video: How To Delete A Product Or A Particular Size Of A Product


Delete multiple product sizes using Excel#

Video: How To Delete Multiple Products Sizes Using Excel


Delete multiple products using Excel#

Video: How To Delete Multiple Products Using Excel


Steps to delete a product#

  1. Go to All Products.

    QG4

    Figure 1: Product Section

  1. Search the product you wish to delete.

    QG4

    Figure 2: Searching The Product

  1. Your product may be LIVE in one or more selling locations. Exercise caution before deleting because it will remove the product from all your sales channels.

    QG4

    Figure 3: Checking The Live Status

  1. Click the 2nd option - Delete Product.

    QG4

    Figure 4: Deleting The Product

  1. Confirm the deletion of the product.

    QG4

    Figure 5: Confirming The Deletion

  1. Your product is successfully deleted.

    QG4

    Figure 6: Product Deleted Successfully